Upcoming Live Streams

Scheduled upcoming live events on Powerbomb.tv

IWA Mid-South Wrestling presents

This Is How We Do It

Friday, April 27th, 2018 at 7:35 PM EDT

  • Apr 27 - 6:35 PM CDT
  • Apr 27 - 5:35 PM MDT
  • Apr 27 - 4:35 PM PDT
  • Apr 28 - 7:35 AM HKT
  • Apr 27 - 11:35 PM UTC
Streaming LIVE from Memphis, IN -- Featuring:

  • oVe (Dave and Jake Crist) vs The Gymnasty Boys
  • Shane Strickland vs Myron Reed
  • Manny Fernandez vs Mance Warner
  • Trey Miguel vs Jimmy Jacobs
  • .... plus more TBA!

Powerbomb.tv presents

The Independent Wrestling Marathon

Saturday, April 28th, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

  • Apr 28 - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Apr 28 - 12:00 PM MDT
  • Apr 28 - 11:00 AM PDT
  • Apr 29 - 2:00 AM HKT
  • Apr 28 - 6:00 PM UTC
4 Events. 3 Cities. 2 Countries. 1 Marathon. Featuring --

CHIKARA presents "Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes"
  • For CHIKARA's Campeonatos de Parejas
    The Closers (c) vs The Throwbacks
  • Ophidian vs Puma King
  • Fire Ant vs Solo Darling
  • Thief Ant, Green Ant and Los Ice Creams vs The Creatures of the Deep
  • Tony Deppen vs Officer Warren Barksdale
  • Crossbones vs Kobald


Pro Wrestling Chaos presents "Jumpers for Ringposts"
  • Jody Fleisch vs Big Grizzly
  • Tenille Dashwood vs Jinny
  • plus... Jeff Cobb, James Drake and much more!


Beyond Wrestling presents "Welcome Home Night 1"
  • Kimber Lee vs Tessa Blanchard
  • LAX (EYFBO and Homicide) vs Dasher Hatfield, Mr Touchdown and Icarus
  • Puma King vs Jonathan Gresham
  • Joey Janela and Penelope Ford vs Tracy Williams and Wheeler Yuta
  • Matthew Riddle vs Josh Briggs
  • John Silver vs Rory Gulak
  • Cam Zagami vs Jordynne Grace
  • plus... Orange Cassidy, MJF and much more!


Freelance Wrestling presents "The Ghosts of Right Now"
  • For the Freelance World Championship
    Darin Corbin (c) vs Arik Cannon vs Ethan Page
  • Stevie Fierce vs Peter Avalon
  • Simon Grimm vs Kobe Durst
  • Craig Mitchell and GPA vs Kylie Rae and Shotzi Blackheart
  • The N Words vs Four Star Heroes
  • Mikey McFinnegan and Bucky Collins vs The Hooligans
  • Mance Warner vs Kris Chambers vs Mark Wheeler vs Calvin Tankman vs Space Monkey vs Kenny Sutra vs Markus Crane vs Elliott Paul
  • plus... more to be announced!

Beyond Wrestling presents

Welcome Home Day 2

Sunday, April 29th, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

  • Apr 29 - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Apr 29 - 12:00 PM MDT
  • Apr 29 - 11:00 AM PDT
  • Apr 30 - 2:00 AM HKT
  • Apr 29 - 6:00 PM UTC
LIVE from Worcester, MA

Olde Wrestling presents

Speakeasy Spectacular!

Friday, May 4th, 2018 at 7:30 PM EDT

  • May 4 - 6:30 PM CDT
  • May 4 - 5:30 PM MDT
  • May 4 - 4:30 PM PDT
  • May 5 - 7:30 AM HKT
  • May 4 - 11:30 PM UTC
Huzzah!!! Olde Wrestling is making its RETURN to Mahall's for a night of rough n' tumble, elbow smashin', hip tossin', rip roarin, slam bang style of wrestling!

Presented by El Carnicero & Beardology, we're taking Mahall's back to roaring’ 20s and strongly encourage everyone to join in the fun and dress in vintage apparel. Bring the feather boas and flapper dress. Bring the boater hats and a pair of high waisted slacks!

FEATURING: Judge Hugo Lexington Black (Rickey Shane Page), Agent Dick J. Lahart (Dick Justice), Gregory Iron, Orange Cassidy, Marion Fontaine, Bruno 'Baby Face' Moretti (Magnum CK), Allie Kat, The Human Cannonball (Zoey Skye), Vaudeville act Pinch and Squeal! and so much more.

NOVA Pro Wrestling presents

Threat of Joy

Friday, May 11th, 2018 at 7:00 PM EDT

  • May 11 - 6:00 PM CDT
  • May 11 - 5:00 PM MDT
  • May 11 - 4:00 PM PDT
  • May 12 - 7:00 AM HKT
  • May 11 - 11:00 PM UTC
NOVA Pro returns to Powerbomb.TV streaming live from Annandale, VA with "Threat of Joy"! Matches TBA!

Preston City Wrestling presents

Better than a Bollard

Friday, May 18th, 2018 at 7:00 PM BST

  • May 18 - 2:00 PM EDT
  • May 18 - 1:00 PM CDT
  • May 18 - 12:00 PM MDT
  • May 18 - 11:00 AM PDT
  • May 19 - 2:00 AM HKT
  • May 18 - 6:00 PM UTC
PCW UK streams LIVE from Evoque Nightclub in Preston, Lancashire featuring MJF! Plus....

  • Matt Cross vs Adam Brooks